Kontakt

Für Briefe:
Universität des Saarlandes
Postfach 151 150
Gebäude E2 9
66 041 Saarbrücken
Haus- / Paketanschrift: Universität Campus
Gebäude E2 9, 4. Stock
66 123 Saarbrücken
(0 681) 302 - 717 00


  Phone
(0 681)
302-


Zimmer
Karin Jacobs

-717 88

  k.jacobs
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
4.08

Judith Rech
(Sekretariat)
-717 77   j.rech
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
4.07
Thomas Faidt -717 13 t.faidt
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
3.09
Samuel Grandthyll -717 19 s.grandthyll
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
3.11
Alessandra Griffo -717 25 a.griffo
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
3.12
Hendrik Hähl -717 03   h.haehl
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
3.07
Mischa Klos -717 22   m.klos
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
3.11
Justin Knoch-Ferreiro -717 29   j.knoch
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
3.12
Kirstin Kochems -717 25   k.kochems
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
3.12
Johannes Mischo -717 28   j.mischo
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
3.12
Frank Müller -717 44 f.mueller
(at)mx.uni-saarland.de
4.05
Jens Neurohr -717 25 ju.neurohr
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
3.12
Friederike Nolle -717 21 f.nolle
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
3.11
Christian Spengler -717 14   c.spengler
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
3.09
Nicolas Thewes -717 20 n.thewes
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
3.11
Sascha Thieltges -717 28 n.thewes
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
3.12
Technikerin        
Monika Schuck -717 51   m.schuck
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
4.07


(0 681) 302-
Vorbereitung        
  Rolf Keller -2007 U.36
Elektronik & Mehr:  
  Stefan Loew -2266 Geb.2.6
2.25
Werkstatt & Technik:  
  Michael Schmidt -3266

m.schmidt
(at)mx.uni-saarland.de

Geb.2.6
U10
  Werkstatt -3966


Geb.2.6
U10
Ehemalige Mitarbeiter:  
Jonas Heppe
Sabrina Haefner Laszlo Barbian
Kordula Schellnhuber Nilesh Kumar Betav
Joshua McGraw Malte Herbst
Jean Baumgarten Antoine Bridet
Christian Zeitz Björn Steffen Krieger
Christian Kreis Olaf Leismann
Denis Riegelmann Sandra Hofmann
Andrea Bunge-Stubbs Sean Ridout
Mostafa Sabzevari Simon Maurer
Dr. Matthias Lessel Nadine Ackermann
Sebastian Backes Nuria Herrmann
Madisen Holbrook Sibylle Rech
Dr. Peter Loskill Michele Rohe
Julian Wolter Almuth Hoffmann
Björn Steinbach Päivi Laaksonen
Dr. Oliver Bäumchen Babette Jochum
Dr. Ludovic Marquant Yvonne Schmitt
Sebastian Hümbert Stefan Drexler
Kim Schönenberger Anya Burkart
Samuel Howell Dr. Hubert Mantz
Alison Morrison Atanaska Kasabova
Mathias Liénard Julia Mainka
Christoph Gilow Christof Weitenberg
Ralf Jungmann Dr. Renate Fetzer
Dr. Martin Meier Dr. Armin Nagel
Dr. Chiara Neto Dr. Daniel Podzimek
Dr. Anthony Quinn