Contact

Postal adress:
Universität des Saarlandes
Postfach 151 150
Gebäude E2 9
66 041 Saarbrücken
Germany
Office adress:
Universität des Saarlandes
Campus
Gebäude E2 9, Zi.4.07
66 123 Saarbrücken
Germany
+49 681 302-717 00


  Phone
+49 681
302


Room
Karin Jacobs

- 717 88

  k.jacobs
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
4.08

Judith Rech
(Secretariat)
-717 77   j.rech
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
4.07
Pardis Bayenat -717 24 s9pabaye
(at)stud.uni-saarland.de
3.12
Annika Buhtz -717 29 a.buhtz
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
3.12
Thomas Faidt -717 13 t.faidt
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
3.09
Samuel Grandthyll -717 19 s.grandthyll
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
3.11
Hendrik Hähl -717 03   h.haehl
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
3.07
Mischa Klos -717 22 m.klos
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
3.11
Kirstin Kochems -717 25 k.kochems
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
3.12
Johannes Mischo -717 20 j.mischo
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
3.11
Frank Müller -717 44   f.mueller
(at)mx.uni-saarland.de
4.05
Jens Neurohr -717 25   ju.neurohr
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
3.12
Friederike Nolle -717 21   f.nolle
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
3.11
Christian Spengler -717 14 c.spengler
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
3.09
Nicolas Thewes -717 20 n.thewes
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
3.11
Sascha Thieltges -717 28 s.thieltges
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
3.12
Nathalie Tritz -717 28 nathalie.tritz
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
3.12
Technikerin        
Monika Schuck -717 51   m.schuck
(at)physik.uni-saarland.de
4.07


+49 681 302
Vorbereitung        
  Rolf Keller -2007 U.36
Elektronik & Mehr:  
  Stefan Loew -2266 2.25
Werkstatt & Technik:  
  Michael Schmidt -3266

m.schmidt
(at)mx.uni-saarland.de

Geb.2.6
U10
  Werkstatt -3966

Geb.2.6
U10

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter:  
Andreas Friedrichs Justin Knoch-Ferreiro
Emily Barker Alessandra Griffo
Jonas Heppe Sabrina Haefner
Laszlo Barbian Kordula Schellnhuber
Nilesh  Betav Joshua McGraw
Björn Steffen Krieger Malte Herbst
Jean Baumgarten Antoine Bridet
Christian Zeitz Christian Kreis
Olaf Leismann Nadine Ackermann
Denise Riegelmann Sandra Hofmann
Andrea Bunge-Stubbs Sean Ridout
Mostafa Sabzevari Simon Maurer
Matthias Lessel Sebastian Backes
Nuria Herrmann Madisen Holbrook
Sibylle Rech Peter Loskill
Julian Wolter Michele Rohe
Björn Steinbach Almuth Hoffmann
Päivi Laaksonen Sebastian Backes
Oliver Bäumchen Babette Jochum
Ludovic Marquant Yvonne Schmitt
Sebastian Hümbert Stefan Drexler
Kim Schönenberger Anya Burkart
Samuel Howell Dr. Hubert Mantz
Alison Morrison Dominik Michler
Atanaska Kasabova Mathias Liénard
Julia Mainka Christoph Gilow
Christof Weitenberg Ralf Jungmann
Dr. Renate Fetzer Dr. Martin Meier
Dr. Armin Nagel Dr. Chiara Neto
Dr. Daniel Podzimek Dr. Anthony Quinn